Snails Announces Album, Drops Heater With Waka Flocka Flame

Are you ready for the vomit?

The hype over Snails is unquestionably real, and it’s about to double up. Over the past month he’s done nothing but blow his fans away. First, he released the first single off of his new album, Into the Light featuring Sarah Hudson. Shortly after, his banging collaboration with NGHTMRE, “Only Want U,” released.

Finally, this past weekend, he debuted his new stage production at his event at Red Rocks entitled, “Sluggtopia.” Now, he’s finally given us a release date for his debut album: October 20th.

That’s not all he’s given us this week, though.

Alongside the announcement, he released the third single from his previously mentioned album: “WFSU” featuring Waka Flocka Flame. The song is a heater; incorporating Snails signature vomitstep sound alongside Waka Flocka Flame’s hyphy vocals, this one’s sure to get the crowd rowdy. Don’t miss out:

Snails also included a Into the Light tracklist for fans to decode. Check out their findings (which were confirmed by the man himself):

SNAILS – The Shell (Intro)
SNAILS – Smack Up (feat. Foreign Beggars)
SNAILS & Big Gigantic – Feel The Vibe (feat. Collie Buddz)
SNAILS – Into The Light (feat. Sarah Hudson)
SNAILS & Waka Flocka Flame – WFSU
SNAILS & Hytyd – To The Grave (feat. MAX)
SNAILS & NGHTMRE – Only Want U (feat. Akylla)
SNAILS – The Rise (Interlude) (Feat. Varien)
SNAILS – The Anthem (feat. Liam Cormier & Travis Richter)
SNAILS – Russian Roulette (feat. Panther)
SNAILS & Dion Timmer – Forever (feat. KLP)
SNAILS – King Is Back (feat. Big Ali) (SNAILS & Sullivan King Metal Remix)

Yes, you’re reading all of those right. Foreign Beggars. Sullivan King. Big Gigantic. Snails has gathered some extremely talented acts to collaborate with on his album. We know you’re dying to see him, so don’t miss out on his Shell Tour. Find tickets and dates here